CoinHe supports 15 languages on website


Due to the support from numerous international users, CoinHe has developed and supported 15 languages on official website, includes:

  • English
  • Vietnamese
  • Korean
  • Japanese
  • France
  • German
  • Indonesian
  • Portuguese
  • Chinese
  • Russian
  • Polish
  • Turkish
  • Italilano
  • Dutch
  • Spanish

Using CoinHe in your native language here:

We are trying to improve it and develop more languages on Therefore, we’re welcome all the error reports from users and will reward 5 – 50 CHT for each user who reported and supported us.

To report the errors about language, please send us your screenshot, show the error and how to fix it via our Support Center or @coinhe_support on Telegram. In case many people report an error, we will only reward the right and earliest reporter. Base on your support, we will send you your CHT reward.